Omaha

Informations

Χώρα :Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες της Αμερικής
Περιοχή :Midwest
Τμήμα :ο δυτικός Βορράς κεντρικός
Κράτος :Nebraska - NE
County :Douglas County - DG
:0000
Δήμος :City

Κώδικας περιοχής :402
Περιοχή εδάφους :115.7 sq mi (300 km²)
Ανύψωση :1060 ft
Πληθυσμός :390,007
Πυκνότητα :3,370.85/sq mi (1,301.49/km²)
Αρσενικό :48.73%
Θηλυκό :51.27%
Γεωγραφικό πλάτος :41.26 - 41° 2' N
Γεωγραφικό μήκος :-96.01 - 96° 0' W
Χρόνος :Monday, August 15, 2022 - 07:17 PM (UTC -6)

Τηλεφωνο :(402) 444-5000
code :402
Ιστοχώρος :http://www.ci.omaha.ne.us

Ancestrie

Ancestrie GermanGerman :28.7 %
Ancestrie IrishIrish :16.0 %
Ancestrie EnglishEnglish :8.5 %
Ancestrie CzechCzech :4.8 %
Ancestrie ItalianItalian :4.8 %
Ancestrie PolishPolish :4.7 %

ZIP Code

68102, 68104, 68105, 68106, 68107, 68108, 68110, 68111, 68112, 68114, 68116, 68117, 68118, 68122, 68124, 68127, 68130, 68131, 68132, 68134, 68135, 68136, 68137, 68138, 68142, 68144, 68152, 68154, 68157, 68164

Στο ίδιο πράγμα Νομός : Douglas Νομός

Κοντινά πόλεις και χωριά

Καιρική πρόβλεψη

Χάρτης

Omaha, NE ειδήσεις

Papillion, Nebraska

Aug 15, 2022 - 14:57 - -

Update: Law enforcement action on I

Aug 15, 2022 - 15:44 - -

Federal ARPA funds help turn fire

Aug 12, 2022 - 09:05 - -

Thursday July 21 COVID

Jul 21, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Aug. 15 COVID

Aug 15, 2022 - 22:30 - -

Monday July 25 COVID

Jul 25, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Rusty’s 6 First Alert Forecast

Aug 15, 2022 - 10:19 - -

Nebraska State Patrol News

Aug 11, 2022 - 12:15 - -

Rally House Arrives in Omaha, NE, Market

Apr 15, 2022 - 07:00 - -

San Francisco

Mar 16, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Lincoln, Nebraska

May 27, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Proposed 4000

Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Legislature approves 4,000

Apr 12, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Friday March 11 COVID

Mar 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

District Map / District Maps

Oct 01, 2021 - 17:19 - -

Monday June 27 COVID

Jun 27, 2022 - 07:00 - -

21 things to do in Nebraska this weekend

Jun 08, 2022 - 07:00 - -

At the Center of it All | News

Jun 23, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Feb. 28 COVID

Feb 28, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Thursday May 26 COVID

May 26, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Wednesday March 23 COVID

Mar 23, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday June 13 COVID

Jun 13, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Jan. 10 COVID

Jan 10, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Nebraska lawmakers propose 4000

Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Thursday March 24 COVID

Mar 24, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Pizzeria to add two new Omaha

Mar 23, 2022 - 07:00 - -

A Streetcar for Omaha?

Feb 01, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Monday Feb. 14 COVID

Feb 14, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Nebraska City, Nebraska

Jun 08, 2022 - 07:00 - -